Liaisons

All incoming liaisons should be sent to “liaisons@oiforum.com”

Elected Liaisons

CFP-MSA: Stephen Gardner, Oclaro, stephen.gardner@oclaro.com

COBO (Consortium for On-Board Optics): Brad Booth, Microsoft, brbooth@microsoft.com

Ethernet Alliance: Scott Kipp, Brocade, skipp@Brocade.com

ETSI NFV (Network Functions Virtualization): Vishnu Shukla, Verizon, vishnu.shukla@verizon.com

IEEE 802.3: Steven Trowbridge, Nokia, steve.trowbridge@nokia.com

IETF: Lyndon Ong, Ciena, lyong@ciena.com

INCITS T11: Tom Palkert, Luxtera, tpalkert@visi.com

ITU-SG15: Helen Xu, Huawei, helen.xuyu@huawei.com

MEF (Metro Ethernet Forum): Stephen Shew, Ciena, sshew@ciena.com

ONF (Open Networking Foundation): Lyndon Ong, Ciena, lyong@ciena.com

Site Map | © 2015 Optical Internetworking Forum