Board of Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

DAB_headshot2014_cropPresident

Dave Brown, Nokia
Phone: +1.908.582.4085
Email: dave.brown@nokia.com


60316a-Nathan-Tracy_cropped.jpgVP Marketing

Nathan Tracy, TE Connectivity
Phone: 1.717.986.7546
Email: ntracy@te.com


Ian BettyBoard Member

Ian Betty, Ciena
Phone: +1.613.763.1222
Email: ibetty@ciena.com


Board Member

Martin Bouda, Fujitsu
Phone: +1 .972.479.2691
Email: martin.bouda@us.fujitsu.com


Board Member

Tad Hofmeister, Google
Email: tad@google.com


Board Member

Cathy Liu, Broadcom
Phone: +1.408.433.4027
Email: cathy.liu@broadcom.com


sadlerHeadBoard Member

Jonathan Sadler, Coriant
Phone: +1.630.798.6182
Email: jonathan.sadler@coriant.com


Officers

lyndon_ong_biopic_cropMarket Awareness & Education Committee Co-Chair, Networking

Lyndon Ong, Ciena
Phone: +1.408.962.4929
Email: lyong@ciena.com


bholdenMarket Awareness & Education Committee Co-Chair, Physical and Link Layer

Brian Holden, Kandou Bus, S.A.
Phone: +1.408.472.6310
Email: brian@kandou.com


KHO_Foto_webTechnical Committee Chair

Klaus-Holger Otto, Alcatel-Lucent/Nokia
Phone: +49.911.526.3594
Email: klaus-holger.otto@nokia.com

 


Technical Committee Vice Chair

Ed Frlan, Semtech
Phone: +1.613.270.0458 x 2843
Email: efrlan@semtech.com