President

Nathan Tracy, TE Connectivity
Phone: 1.717.986.7546
Email: ntracy@te.com

Vice President

Tad Hofmeister, Google
Email: tad@google.com

Board Member

Ian Betty, Ciena
Phone: 1.613.763.1222
Email: ibetty@ciena.com

Board Member

Mark Filer, Microsoft
Phone: 1.425.538.2939
Email: mark.filer@microsoft.com

Board Member

Mike Li, Intel
Phone: 1.669.544.8312
Email: peng.mike.li@intel.com

Board Member

Jeffery Maki, Juniper Networks
Phone: 1. 408.936.8575
Email: jmaki@juniper.net

Board Member

Gary Nicholl, Cisco
Email: gnicholl@cisco.com

Officer

Director of Communications

Dave Brown, Nokia
Email: dave.brown@nokia.com

Officer

Market Awareness & Education Committee Co-Chair, Networking

Lyndon Ong, Ciena
Phone: 1.408.962.4929
Email: lyong@ciena.com

Officer

Market Awareness & Education Committee Co-Chair, Physical and Link Layer

Richard Ward, Intel
Phone:  +1.408.653.5638
Email: richard.ward@intel.com

Officer

Technical Committee Chair

Klaus-Holger Otto, Nokia
Phone: +49.911.526.3594
Email: klaus-holger.otto@nokia.com

Officer

Technical Committee Vice Chair

Karl Bois, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Phone: 1. 970.898.0468
Email: karl.bois@hpe.com