Board of Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

President

Nathan Tracy, TE Connectivity
Phone: 1.717.986.7546
Email: ntracy@te.com

 


Vice President

Tad Hofmeister, Google
Email: tad@google.com

 

 


Secretary/Treasurer

Martin Bouda, Fujitsu
Phone: +1 .972.479.2691
Email: martin.bouda@us.fujitsu.com

 


Board Member

Ian Betty, Ciena
Phone: +1.613.763.1222
Email: ibetty@ciena.com

 


Board Member

Mike Li, Intel
Phone: 1.669.544.8312
Email: peng.mike.li@intel.com

 


Board Member

Cathy Liu, Broadcom
Phone: +1.408.433.4027
Email: cathy.liu@broadcom.com

 


Board Member

Gary Nicholl, Cisco
Email: gnicholl@cisco.com

 

 


Officers

Market Awareness & Education Committee Co-Chair, Networking

Lyndon Ong, Ciena
Phone: +1.408.962.4929
Email: lyong@ciena.com

 


Market Awareness & Education Committee Co-Chair, Physical and Link Layer

Tom Issenhuth, Huawei Technologies
Email: tissenhuth@outlook.com

 

 


Technical Committee Chair

Klaus-Holger Otto, Nokia
Phone: +49.911.526.3594
Email: klaus-holger.otto@nokia.com

 


Technical Committee Vice Chair

Ed Frlan, Semtech
Phone: +1.613.270.0458 x 2843
Email: efrlan@semtech.com

 


Communications Director

Dave Brown, Nokia
Email: dave.brown@nokia.com